Previous Page

Raley Field

400 Ball Park Dr., West Sacramento, CA

Phone:
1-(916)-376-4676

Website:
www.raleyfield.com

Get Directions

Upcoming Events

San Jose Giants at Sacramento River Cats

Baseball

Information:

• Mon 4/1/19 at - 6:05 PM

Tacoma Rainiers at Sacramento River Cats

Baseball

The River Cats, the San Francisco Giants' Class AAA affiliate, will host the Rainiers, the Seattle Mariners' AAA team, in this Pacific Coast League game.

Information:

• Thu 4/4/19 at - 7:05 PM
• Fri 4/5/19 at - 7:05 PM
• Sat 4/6/19 at - 7:05 PM
• Sun 4/7/19 at - 1:05 PM
• Mon 4/8/19 at - 12:05 PM

Night Nation Run Sacramento

Social Event, Benefit/Fundraiser, Running

Use coupon code HAPPY to save on tickets. The Night Nation Run is the a Running Music Festival. An ultimate blend of a Music Festival and a Fun Run. Experience a music-filled course with Live DJs, Bubble Zones, Light Shows, Neon and Black Lights! Cross the finish line into an after party on the main stage featuring headliner DJs. The Night Nation Run organization donates money to Stand Up To Cancer, an initiative created to accelerate cancer research that will get new therapies to patients quickly.

Information:

• Sat 4/13/19 at 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM

Las Vegas Aviators at Sacramento River Cats

Baseball

The River Cats, the San Francisco Giants' Triple-A club, will take on the Aviators, the New York Mets' AAA team, in this Pacific Coast League game.

Information:

• Tue 4/16/19 at - 6:35 PM
• Wed 4/17/19 at - 6:35 PM
• Thu 4/18/19 at - 7:05 PM

Salt Lake Bees at Sacramento River Cats

Baseball

The River Cats, the Giants' Triple-A affiliate, will host the Bees, the Angels' AAA team, in this Pacific Coast League game.

Information:

• Fri 4/19/19 at - 7:05 PM
• Sat 4/20/19 at - 7:05 PM
• Sun 4/21/19 at - 1:05 PM
• Mon 4/22/19 at - 12:05 PM

Walk to Cure Arthritis

Health & Wellness/Nutrition, Benefit/Fundraiser

The Arthritis Foundationís Walk to Cure Arthritis is where we raise crucial funds for innovative research, resources and a cure. One in every four Americans has arthritis, making it the nationís leading cause of disability. Two-thirds of those affected are under age 65, including 300,000 children. Arthritis is painful, debilitating and diminishes quality of life. But every day weíre making more headway through scientific discoveries that bring us closer to a cure.

Information:

• Sat 4/27/19 at 7:30 AM - 10:00 AM

Reno Aces at Sacramento River Cats

Baseball

The River Cats, the San Francisco Giants' Class AAA affiliate, take on the Aces, the Arizona Diamondbacks' Triple-A club, in this Pacific Coast League game.

Information:

• Fri 5/3/19 at - 7:05 PM
• Sat 5/4/19 at - 7:05 PM
• Sun 5/5/19 at - 1:05 PM
• Mon 5/6/19 at - 6:35 PM

Fresno Grizzlies at Sacramento River Cats

Baseball

The Sacramento River Cats, the Class AAA affiliate of the San Francisco Giants, take on the Fresno Grizzlies, the Houston Astros' Triple-A team, in this Pacific Coast League game.

Information:

• Tue 5/7/19 at - 6:35 PM
• Wed 5/8/19 at - 12:05 PM
• Thu 5/9/19 at - 7:05 PM
• Fri 5/10/19 at - 7:05 PM

El Paso Chihuahuas at Sacramento River Cats

Baseball

The River Cats, the Giants' Class AAA affiliate, take on the San Diego Padres' AAA team, the Chihuahuas, in this Pacific Coast League game.

Information:

• Sat 5/11/19 at - 7:05 PM
• Sun 5/12/19 at - 1:05 PM
• Mon 5/13/19 at - 6:35 PM
• Tue 5/14/19 at - 12:05 PM

Raley Field Brewfest

Food/Tasting

Raley Field Brewfest is a celebration of local craft beer! 40+ breweries will line the warning track of Raley Field offering unlimited 5oz samples of their brews. Live music will keep guests groovin' all night. No one under 21 years old will be admitted. VIP ticket grants early admission at 5:30pm and access to exclusive specialty pours. Designated Drivers must be 21+. DD tickets are $10 and include a River Cats souvenir soft drink cup with unlimited refills all night. Parking is $10. More info at raleyfield.com/brewfest

Information:

• Fri 5/17/19 at - 6:30 PM

Salt Lake Bees at Sacramento River Cats

Baseball

The River Cats, the Giants' Triple-A affiliate, will host the Bees, the Angels' AAA team, in this Pacific Coast League game.

Information:

• Tue 5/21/19 at - 6:35 PM
• Wed 5/22/19 at - 12:05 PM
• Thu 5/23/19 at - 7:05 PM
• Fri 5/24/19 at - 7:05 PM

Las Vegas Aviators at Sacramento River Cats

Baseball

The River Cats, the San Francisco Giants' Triple-A club, will take on the Aviators, the New York Mets' AAA team, in this Pacific Coast League game.

Information:

• Wed 5/29/19 at - 6:35 PM
• Thu 5/30/19 at - 7:05 PM
• Fri 5/31/19 at - 7:05 PM
• Sat 6/1/19 at - 7:05 PM
• Sun 6/2/19 at - 1:05 PM

Omaha Storm Chasers at Sacramento River Cats

Baseball

The River Cats, the San Francisco Giants' Class AAA affiliate, take on the Storm Chasers, the Kansas City Royals' AAA team, in this Pacific Coast League game.

Information:

• Wed 6/12/19 at - 7:05 PM
• Thu 6/13/19 at - 7:05 PM
• Fri 6/14/19 at - 7:05 PM

Iowa Cubs at Sacramento River Cats

Baseball

The River Cats, the San Francisco Giants' Class AAA affiliate, take on the Cubs in this Pacific Coast League game.

Information:

• Sat 6/15/19 at - 7:05 PM
• Sun 6/16/19 at - 1:05 PM
• Mon 6/17/19 at - 7:05 PM
• Tue 6/18/19 at - 12:05 PM

Fresno Grizzlies at Sacramento River Cats

Baseball

The Sacramento River Cats, the Class AAA affiliate of the San Francisco Giants, take on the Fresno Grizzlies, the Houston Astros' Triple-A team, in this Pacific Coast League game.

Information:

• Thu 7/11/19 at - 7:05 PM
• Fri 7/12/19 at - 7:05 PM
• Sat 7/13/19 at - 7:05 PM
• Sun 7/14/19 at - 1:05 PM

Reno Aces at Sacramento River Cats

Baseball

The River Cats, the San Francisco Giants' Class AAA affiliate, take on the Aces, the Arizona Diamondbacks' Triple-A club, in this Pacific Coast League game.

Information:

• Mon 8/26/19 at - 7:05 PM
• Tue 8/27/19 at - 7:05 PM
• Wed 8/28/19 at - 7:05 PM
• Thu 8/29/19 at - 7:05 PM

El Paso Chihuahuas at Sacramento River Cats

Baseball

The River Cats, the Giants' Class AAA affiliate, take on the San Diego Padres' AAA team, the Chihuahuas, in this Pacific Coast League game.

Information:

• Fri 8/30/19 at - 7:05 PM
• Sat 8/31/19 at - 7:05 PM
• Sun 9/1/19 at - 5:05 PM
• Mon 9/2/19 at - 1:05 PM