Previous Page

Raley Field

400 Ball Park Dr., West Sacramento, CA

Phone:
1-(916)-376-4676

Website:
www.raleyfield.com

Get Directions

Upcoming Events

Iowa Cubs at Sacramento River Cats

Baseball

The River Cats, the San Francisco Giants' Class AAA affiliate, take on the Cubs in this Pacific Coast League game.

Information:

• Mon 6/17/19 at - 7:05 PM
• Tue 6/18/19 at - 12:05 PM

Albuquerque Isotopes at Sacramento River Cats

Baseball

Sacramento River Cats, the San Francisco Giants' Class AAA affiliate, will take on the Albuquerque Isotopes, the Colorado Rockies' Triple-A team, in this Pacific Coast League game.

Information:

• Sat 6/29/19 at - 7:05 PM
• Sun 6/30/19 at - 1:05 PM
• Mon 7/1/19 at - 7:05 PM
• Tue 7/2/19 at - 7:05 PM
• Wed 7/3/19 at - 7:05 PM

Fourth on the Field

Holiday,Fireworks,Food/Tasting,For the Family

Get ready for food trucks, fireworks, and family fun as we celebrate the birth of America at Raley Field on Wednesday, July 4. Fourth on the Field, presented by California Family Fitness, has become one of the best spots to have some fun in the sun on the Fourth of July! Child's ticket for ages 12 and under. Parking $10. Additional information: www.raleyfield.com/fourthonthefield

Information:

• Thu 7/4/19 at - 6:00 PM

Fresno Grizzlies at Sacramento River Cats

Baseball

The Sacramento River Cats, the Class AAA affiliate of the San Francisco Giants, take on the Fresno Grizzlies, the Houston Astros' Triple-A team, in this Pacific Coast League game.

Information:

• Thu 7/11/19 at - 7:05 PM
• Fri 7/12/19 at - 7:05 PM
• Sat 7/13/19 at - 7:05 PM
• Sun 7/14/19 at - 1:05 PM

Memphis Redbirds at Sacramento River Cats

Baseball

The River Cats, the Triple-A affiliate of the San Francisco Giants, will host the Redbirds, the St. Louis Cardinals' AAA club, in this Pacific Coast League game.

Information:

• Wed 8/7/19 at - 7:05 PM

Nashville Sounds at Sacramento River Cats

Baseball

The San Francisco Giants' Class AAA affiliate, the River Cats, play host to the Oakland Athletics' AAA tean, the Nashville Sounds, in Pacific Coast League play.

Information:

• Sat 8/10/19 at - 7:05 PM
• Sun 8/11/19 at - 1:05 PM
• Mon 8/12/19 at - 7:05 PM
• Tue 8/13/19 at - 7:05 PM

Albuquerque Isotopes at Sacramento River Cats

Baseball

Sacramento River Cats, the San Francisco Giants' Class AAA affiliate, will take on the Albuquerque Isotopes, the Colorado Rockies' Triple-A team, in this Pacific Coast League game.

Information:

• Mon 8/19/19 at - 7:05 PM
• Tue 8/20/19 at - 7:05 PM
• Wed 8/21/19 at - 7:05 PM

Reno Aces at Sacramento River Cats

Baseball

The River Cats, the San Francisco Giants' Class AAA affiliate, take on the Aces, the Arizona Diamondbacks' Triple-A club, in this Pacific Coast League game.

Information:

• Mon 8/26/19 at - 7:05 PM
• Tue 8/27/19 at - 7:05 PM
• Wed 8/28/19 at - 7:05 PM
• Thu 8/29/19 at - 7:05 PM

El Paso Chihuahuas at Sacramento River Cats

Baseball

The River Cats, the Giants' Class AAA affiliate, take on the San Diego Padres' AAA team, the Chihuahuas, in this Pacific Coast League game.

Information:

• Fri 8/30/19 at - 7:05 PM
• Sat 8/31/19 at - 7:05 PM
• Sun 9/1/19 at - 5:05 PM
• Mon 9/2/19 at - 1:05 PM